fbpx
Home / Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Patient Reviews


Work Was Excellent

“I am a healthcare professional. First impression: Dr Parakh was a pleasure to meet. She shared caring and concern and has a lovely personality. After treatment: Her work was excellent! A+ ~Joseph Fogel


I Couldn’t Be Happier With My Results!

“I had my mommy makeover (tummy tuck with lipo of flanks & breast lift) in May of 2017. I’m 3 months post op and I can honestly say this is one of the best decisions I have ever made. My review is on real self for anyone who wants more info or photos. From the beginning Dr. Parakh was patient, knowledgeable, understanding & accommodating. My surgery was 8 hours and I spent one night at Hackensack Hospital. Dr. Parakh came to the hospital to see me the next morning and has always been available (even by personal text) to answer any questions and concerns I have had. Everything went really smoothly and I couldn’t be happier with my results! If you are considering a mommy makeover or any surgery go see Dr. Parakh. This is a truly life changing experience and she’s the best one to take the journey with! I feel 21 again :)” ~S S.


Phenomenal Surgeon!

“Phenomenal surgeon!Couldn’t be happier.” ~Marc DeSomma


Pleasant & Painless

“My experience with Parakh Plastic Surgery was pleasant and painless.” ~Joseph Sokoloff


Great Job!

“Got stitches. She did a great job!” ~Maya Greenstein


Knowledgeable & Kind

Dr. Parakh is an amazing doctor! She is so knowledgeable & kind to every person she comes in contact with. She takes her time with each patient & goes over in great detail what to expect. She goes above & beyond for her patients.” ~Natasha B.


RealSelf Patient Reviews of Shwetambara Parakh, MD

 

     
Parakh Plastic Surgery is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-14
     
Amazing experience from the consultation to the day of surgery. Dr. Parakh and her staff were professional, informative and friendly.
Lainy82
2019-05-14
     
I can't say enough GREAT things about Parakh Plastic Surgery. When I came in for my appointment I was greeted by the...
mg6681
2019-05-03
     
Dr. Parakh is one of a kind! Her love for her work shows itself in the results and her supreme patient care.
Anonymous
2019-04-07
     
From the consultation appointment to the day of surgery Dr. Parakh and her team were nothing other than professional and friendly.
Anonymous
2019-03-29
     
I've had several cosmetic procedures done with different doctors and my experience with Dr Parakh and her staff have been by far the best.
Jennifer L.
2019-03-12
     
Not to mention Natasha, the patient coordinator, is just as amazing! Overall, such an amazing experience, staff, and beautiful office!
Anonymous
2019-02-18
     
Jennifer G.
2019-02-18
     
Excellent and compassionate surgeron!!
Nancy W.
2019-02-18
     
Shruti Tannan, M.
2019-02-18
     
She was a great listener, very attentive, and did amazing work on me. I am very happy with the results and would highly recommend her.
Kf A.
2019-02-18
     
There will never be enough words to describe Dr. Parakh and her staff. I highly recommend coming here for any procedure you may consider.
Christine P.
2019-02-18
     
I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Parakh and l liposuction on my arms and inner Thighs and I couldn’t be happier!
Irene M.
2019-02-18
     
What can I say about Dr. Parakh that no one else mentioned, she exceeded my expectations and is the ultimate professional.
MALISSA Y.
2019-02-18
     
I can’t say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Parakh is hands down the most amazing person ever. You won’t find a better doctor!
Grace K.
2019-01-26
     
I recently had an non-invasive procedure done at Parakh Plastic Surgery and wholeheartedly give this practice 5 stars!
Margaret W.
2018-12-26
     
There will never be enough words to describe Dr. Parakh and her staff. I highly recommend coming here for any procedure you may consider.
Christine in West New York, N.
2018-12-26
     
There will never be enough words to describe Dr. Parakh and her staff. I highly recommend coming here for any procedure you may consider.
Christine P.
2018-12-15
     
She went above and beyond my expectations. When I first came across Dr. Parakh it was through instragram.
Brenda B. R in Englewood, N.
2018-10-20
     
Dr Parakh is a miracle cosmetic surgeon only the most natural results thank you
Maria Vidal C.
2018-09-13
     
My experience with Dr. Parakh was amazing. I went to her for fillers and although I have not had a lot done in the past I have had some.
Chris C.
2018-08-14
     
Dr Parakh did my non-surgical nose job and I love it! I was always unhappy with the bump and unevenness of my nose. No pain!
Natalie M.
2018-06-21
     
Consulting with Dr. Parakh was the best decision I could have made. I am now 10 days post Botox and fillers and I could not be happier!!
JAN S.
2018-06-10
     
Dr. Parakh is an amazing doctor. I received A+++ care during consult, surgery and recovery of breast reduction procedure.
Elizabthe in Mahwah, N.
2018-06-08
     
Dr Parakh very patiently explained the procedures and realistic told what the outcome results would be. Very happy and would highly recommend
Pushpa in M.
2018-05-19
     
Shailesh L.
2018-05-14
     
Amazing! Dr. Parakh is so knowledgeable & sweet. Her bedside manner alone makes me a great doctor. She truly cares about her patients.
Tash6255
2018-05-14
     
My experience with Dr. Parakh has been life changing! She is truly gifted! She performed a scarless breast reduction, and changed my life.
HICKCHIC
2018-05-14
     
I recently saw Dr. Parakh for Botox and my results amazing!
katiel143
2018-05-14
     
Doctor Parakh is amazing! I've been getting fillers with other doctors for years & wasn't always 100% satisfied with my results. Her...
kristinak88
2018-05-14
     
I can’t say enough how happy I am with Dr. Parakh! From the minute I called about my appointment everything was easy & amazing!
Bianca6682
2018-05-14
     
I had visited a few other doctors for consultations before walking into her office - and I immediately knew once I met Dr Parakh that she was different!
kdaley313
2018-05-14
     
After consulting with a couple surgeons, I went o...
realselfrev
2018-05-14
     
Truly an amazing Doctor I drove over 2hr for her to remove several lipomas that were causing me pain. Extremely professional and caring.
kurtdigiovanni
2018-05-14
     
I decided to treat myself and since I've never had a filler or plastic surgery prior, I did lots of consultations and research prior to making a decision on which procedure was best for me....
SoniaKD
2018-05-14
     
My doctor made me feel comfortable, she was attentive and followed u...
elizabethblum
2018-05-14
     
I went to Dr. Parakh, on 4/4/18 my cousin recommend her. The reality is that our age and body type play a...
yvalle71
2018-03-07
     
I was so nervous to try juvederm but Dr. Parakh and Natasha were able to calm my nerves and make me so comfortable. Thanks so much!!!!
Sa J.
2018-02-27
     
Hands down one of the kindest, warmest and most technically excellent surgeons in the area!
Robyn S.
2018-02-27
     
Mee C.
2018-02-18
     
I am a healthcare professionalFirst impression: Dr Perakh was a pleasure to meet.
Jo F.
2018-02-18
     
Truly an amazing plastic surgeon!!! I would recommend Dr. Parakh to anyone who needs a plastic surgeon.
Kurt
2018-02-18
     
Got stitches, she did a great job!
Maya G.
2018-02-18
     
Dr.Parakh is a wonderful and skilled surgeon. A special mention regarding Natasha who made the entire experience pleasant and anxiety free.
Rohit G.
2018-02-18
     
I just had a breast lift and implant by dr Parakh and I’m so happy I found her. She is so sweet , beautiful and very professional.
daiane p.
2017-12-27
     
I just had a breast lift and implant by dr Parakh and I'm so happy I found her. She is so sweet , beautiful and very professional.
Daiane P.
2017-05-14
     
I recently had surgery with Doctor Shwetambara Parakh and my experience was absolutely wonderful; that was a free consultation for my breast reduction and she make me feel confortable and kept things honest, and straight forward.
Wanda L.
2017-05-14
     
Very happy with how my breast aug turned out. Dr. Parakh and staff are very personable and friendly. I went under the breast fold.
rayray14
2017-05-14
     
Her professionalism, expertise and calming manner convinced me to have the procedure.
scarless and h.
2016-05-14
     
Dr. Parakh is THE BEST! If you are considering a cosmetic procedure or are in need of plastic surgery, you want to go see her.
Christina82
2016-05-14
     
board certified plastic surgeon, and was so wonderfully informative and patient in answering all my questions.
linette007
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous

© 2021 Parakh Plastic Surgery | Website Design and Marketing by Promoting Image