fbpx
Home / Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Patient Reviews


Work Was Excellent

“I am a healthcare professional. First impression: Dr Parakh was a pleasure to meet. She shared caring and concern and has a lovely personality. After treatment: Her work was excellent! A+ ~Joseph Fogel


I Couldn’t Be Happier With My Results!

“I had my mommy makeover (tummy tuck with lipo of flanks & breast lift) in May of 2017. I’m 3 months post op and I can honestly say this is one of the best decisions I have ever made. My review is on real self for anyone who wants more info or photos. From the beginning Dr. Parakh was patient, knowledgeable, understanding & accommodating. My surgery was 8 hours and I spent one night at Hackensack Hospital. Dr. Parakh came to the hospital to see me the next morning and has always been available (even by personal text) to answer any questions and concerns I have had. Everything went really smoothly and I couldn’t be happier with my results! If you are considering a mommy makeover or any surgery go see Dr. Parakh. This is a truly life changing experience and she’s the best one to take the journey with! I feel 21 again :)” ~S S.


Phenomenal Surgeon!

“Phenomenal surgeon!Couldn’t be happier.” ~Marc DeSomma


Pleasant & Painless

“My experience with Parakh Plastic Surgery was pleasant and painless.” ~Joseph Sokoloff


Great Job!

“Got stitches. She did a great job!” ~Maya Greenstein


Knowledgeable & Kind

Dr. Parakh is an amazing doctor! She is so knowledgeable & kind to every person she comes in contact with. She takes her time with each patient & goes over in great detail what to expect. She goes above & beyond for her patients.” ~Natasha B.


RealSelf Patient Reviews of Shwetambara Parakh, MD

 

     
Parakh Plastic Surgery is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-19
     
Dr. Parakh and her staff are excellent. They made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process.
Mike S.
2021-03-23
     
Buena atención y rápida muy. Amables.
Rosa A.
2021-03-14
     
Dr. Parakh is a perfect example of what every plastic surgeon should be! She did my MR, TT, lipo and full eye lift a week ago. Eve...
flyingdebbie46
2021-03-05
     
Dr. Parakh’s surgery center is one of the best choices I’ve made in my life! I’m one week post op and so happy with the results.
Deborah C.
2021-02-26
     
Dr Parakh is an excellent plastic surgeon. I am not an easy case due to my health and she made it possible a tummy tuck and liposuction.
Paola M.
2021-02-14
     
Excellent staff ! Doctor Shwetambara Parakh is very profesional. I love my results. now it looks amazing. Thank You Doctor Shwetambara.
nili33
2021-01-28
     
Dr. Parakh is extremely knowledgeable and pays very close attention to the client’s needs, as well as the aesthetic’s of the client’s face.
Julia C.
2020-11-18
     
Dr. Parakh is Amazing .She stitched up my lip after a biking accident at Englewood Hospital NJ.
Dinesh K.
2020-09-21
     
Dr. Parakh made me feel so comfortable and safe. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
André
2020-09-21
     
Great Physician, wonderful bedside manner. She saw my son in the ER and took care of his laceration, couldn’t be happier with her care.
Maria R.
2020-09-21
     
André
2020-09-14
     
I love my chin fillers! Both procedures are permanent so I wasn't ready to make my decision yet. I decided to go with chin fillers. I am ...
Nellyto92
2020-08-14
     
I've wanted a breast augmentation for years, and realself lead me to Dr. Parakh and I CANNOT be more grateful for that!
Roldana95
2020-05-14
     
Excellent experience. The doctor and her staff are competent, considerate of the patient’s concerns, and caring. Meticulous surgeon.
Wendy L.
2020-05-14
     
Excellent job, you feel safe and confident.
Rational476369
2020-05-14
     
Dr. Parakh is such a wonderful doctor overall. Natasha is also very...
SoniaKD
2020-05-14
     
Dr. P is the best !I had a minor cosmetic procedure done around a year ago -- there are many surgeons in North Jersey and I had several consultations.
Sara B.
2020-04-09
     
Vert talented surgeon. Caring and perfect results. Dr. Parakh has an eye for detail and gets what patient wants out of procedure.
Stacey S.
2020-03-23
     
Amazing surgeon who is thorough, compassionate, and dedicated to her patients. Cannot day enough amazing things about her practice
Elena R.
2020-03-23
     
Dr. Parakh is a wonderful surgeon who is very thorough, compassionate, and dedicated to her patients. Highly recommend her
Elena R.
2020-02-18
     
Dr P is soooo awesome. she is the only Doctor I trust with my fillers. I definitely will be back!! 😊
Yesenia C.
2020-02-18
     
I am so happy with my new nose! Not to mention Natasha, the patient coordinator, is just as amazing! I will definitely be back!
Raven A.
2020-02-18
     
Can't say enough good things! Dr Parakh came to the rescue when I fell on some black ice and my cheek hit the edge of my car door.
Elaine H.
2020-02-18
     
very professional. highly recommend her
Gilbert H.
2020-02-18
     
Another amazing thing was the amount of time I spent with her prior to the actual surgery. I highly recommend Parakh Plastic Surgery!!
Erica P.
2020-02-18
     
I accompanied my daughter to her appointment today with Dr. Parakh and our expectations were exceeded in every respect.
Dr. Kellyann M.
2020-02-18
     
Elaine P.
2020-02-18
     
Catherine L.
2020-02-18
     
Dr Parakh is one of the most caring and skilled surgeons that I’ve had the pleasure of meeting and had the pleasure being her patient.
Karen M.
2020-02-18
     
Dr. Parakh and her staff (Natasha and Courtney, hope I got that right) make you feel very comfortable. THANKS
Perry B.
2020-02-18
     
Dr. Parakh and staff are amazing. They explain the process and make you feel very comfortable. The results exceeded my expectations!
Liane B.
2020-02-18
     
I can’t say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Shwetambara Parakh, M.D.
Benjamin H.
2020-02-18
     
Dr Parakh is at the top of her profession. I have searched for a few years to find someone that is as caring, and as knowledgeable as she is.
Alexis Stephy M.
2020-02-18
     
Aida F.
2020-02-18
     
Dr. Parakh and Natasha were great throughout my entire breast augmentation process. Thank you!
Paula A.
2020-02-18
     
Dr. Parakh’s calm demeanor and skill were both apparent from the onset of our interaction and allowed me to put my full trust in her.
Simone R.
2020-02-18
     
Dr.S. Parakh done a great job.After my surgery I used Paramus Manual Lymphatic drainage for my recovery.Very professional!
maria a.
2020-02-18
     
Dr. Parakh is a very caring and detailed surgeon from consultation through surgery to post op. You will not be disappointed at all.
Shamara W.
2020-02-04
     
I had lipo 360 with Dr Parakh and the results are amazing . She is super sweet and  her staff is amazing and very  accommodating.
Eugenia T.
2019-11-14
     
Courtney E.
2019-11-14
     
Felt very comfortable talking with Dr. Parakh about my desire to remove a very stubborn area on my stomach that I've had to live with.
Courtney E.
2019-11-11
     
Dr Parakh is an amazing Plastic Surgeon.
Seema Mootoor S.
2019-11-06
     
Would highly recommend Dr. Parakh. Took time to explain procedure and anticipated results. Office staff very friendly and professional.
NJ
2019-08-13
     
I a been going to Dr P for about 3 years now and Dr P is soooo awesome. she is the only Doctor I trust with my fillers.
Yesenia D.
2019-08-13
     
Jessie
2019-08-13
     
Dr P is soooo awesome. she is the only Doctor I trust with my fillers. Her assistant Natasha is AWESOME!! I definitely will be back!! ??
Jessie
2019-07-11
     
Dr.Parakh and her staff are so nice and made my experience with them stress free. I would highly recommend Dr. Parakh
Jill Karrass B.
2019-07-11
     
Mee C.
2019-07-11
     
Hands down one of the kindest, warmest and most technically excellent surgeons in the area!
Robyn S.
2019-07-11
     
Shailesh L.
Showing 1 to 50 of 200 entries
Next »

© 2021 Parakh Plastic Surgery | Website Design and Marketing by Promoting Image